MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

|Staff Directory    
     

Kris Livingston
Assistant Athletic Director/Academics
kris.livingston@colorado.edu

303-492-8717

Admissions Liaison

Ceal Barry
Associate Athletic Director
ceal.barry@colorado.edu

303-492-6591

Sr. Woman Admin. / Student Services

Mindy Sclaro
Associate Director for Academics
mindy.sclaro@colorado.edu

303-735-2491

Men's Basketball, Women's Golf, Volleyball, Lacrosse

Ryan Kataoka
Associate Director for Academics
ryan.kataoka@colorado.edu

303-492-1068

Football, Soccer

Katie Bason
Director of Football Academics
Katie.Bason@colorado.edu

303-492-6591

Football

Corey Edwards
Academic Coordinator
corey.edwards@colorado.edu

303-735-5614

Tutor Coordinator, Cross Country, Track & Field

Chris Howlett
Academic Coordinator
chris.howlett@colorado.edu

Women's Basketball, Men's Golf, Skiing

Medford Moorer
Assistant Director for Academics
medford.moorer@colorado.edu

303-492-5244

Football, Tennis

Michele Brannigan
Senior Learning Specialist
michele.brannigan@colorado.edu

303-735-6152

*

Jedediah Herb
Learning Specialist
Jedediah.Herb@colorado.edu

*

Kevin Brennan
Academic Mentor
kevin.brennan@colorado.edu

*

Robin Maras
Academic Mentor
robin.maras@colorado.edu

*

David Callan
Director of Student Athlete-Leadership
david.callan@colorado.edu

 

 
 
               
Colorado Buffaloes Athletics
BUFFS SPOTLIGHT
Folsom Field Construction Cam: Live views from the construction site.
CUís 2014 Athletic Hall Of Fame Class Welcomes Nine
CU Video's "Seasons" winner of a 2014 Heartland Emmy Award.
The 2013-14 CUSPY Award Winners.
Colorado introduces its strategic plan for Athletics.
Plati-'Tudes: Associate AD David Plati returns with his unique look at all things CU.
Buffs unveil more information on new facilities at the spring game.
Denver-based Mortensen Construction & Populous are the design/build team for CU's Athletic Complex...
Learn more about CU's Sustainable Excellence Initiative
Classic CU