MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

State Farm Women's Basketball, Sunday, Jan. 26

Stand Shoulder To Shoulder with Colorado Women’s Basketball and State Farm on Sunday, January 26th when Colorado takes on the Arizona State Sun Devils. 

Visit these local State Farm agents to get more information on how to obtain ticket vouchers for this match.  Game time is set for 1 p.m. on Sunday and State Farm will have free giveaways and prizes for early arriving fans, so don't be late. 

Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there and we'll see you at the Coors Events Center on January 26th, go Buffs!

Arvada - Dan Kelly - www.dankellyagency.com
Aurora - Denise Smith - www.safedsmith.com
Aurora - Corrine Hawkins - www.chawkinsurance.com
Aurora - Stacy Nimmo - www.stacynimmo.com
Boulder -Helen Wagner - www.helenwagner.com
Boulder -Toby Moser - www.tobymoser.com
Boulder -Tammy Sandoval - www.tammysandoval.com
Boulder -Patrick Smith - www.patsmithinsurance.com
Boulder -Joe Chrisman– www.agentjoechrisman.com
Boulder -Bill Tutterow - billtutterow.com
Boulder -Lezlie Leier - www.lezlieleier.com
Broomfield - Mark Wehde - www.markwehde.com
Centennial - Sean Slater - www.seanslateragency.com
Denver - Joe Adams - www.insuredenver.com
Denver - Tiffany Meidinger - www.denversf.com
Greeley - Andy Rutledge - www.andyrutledgeinsurance.com
Greeley - Melissa McDonald - www.melissajmcdonald.com
Golden - Vickie Blasingame - www.vickieblasingame.com
Lafayette - Jim Plane - www.jimplane.com
Littleton - Susan Boynton - www.sueboynton.com
Longmont - Joe Mejia - www.joemejia.com
Longmont - Wes Parker - www.agentwesparker.com
Longmont - Franklin Ratzlaff - website
Longmont - Erik Bartush - www.erikbartush.com
Longmont - Jeff Pfeiffer - www.jeffpfeiffer.com
Louisville - Dave DiOrio - www.coloradoinsuranceguy.com

advertisement
BUFFSTV
WBB
06/20/2014
Cold Water Challenge Part II
WBB
06/18/2014
Colorado Basketball Camp
WBB
06/17/2014
Colorado Cold Water Challenge
WBB
04/18/2014
2013-14 Season Highlights
CONNECT WITH THE BUFFS
CONNECT WITH THE BUFFS
BUFFS SPOTLIGHT
Folsom Field Construction Cam: Live views from the construction site.
Plati-'Tudes: Associate AD David Plati returns with his unique look at all things CU.
CU’s 2014 Athletic Hall Of Fame Class Welcomes Nine
CU Video's "Seasons" winner of a 2014 Heartland Emmy Award.
The 2013-14 CUSPY Award Winners.
Colorado introduces its strategic plan for Athletics.
Buffs unveil more information on new facilities at the spring game.
Denver-based Mortensen Construction & Populous are the design/build team for CU's Athletic Complex...
Learn more about CU's Sustainable Excellence Initiative
Classic CU