MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Sustainable Excellence Initiative

 

State Farm Basketball, Friday, January 30

Stand Shoulder To Shoulder with Colorado Women’s Basketball and State Farm on Friday, January 30 when Colorado takes on the Arizona State Sun Devils.

Visit these local State Farm agents to get more information on how to obtain ticket vouchers for this game.  Game time is set for 7 p.m. on Friday and State Farm will have free giveaways and prizes for early arriving fans, so don't be late. 

Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there and we'll see you at the Coors Events Center on January 30, go Buffs!

Adam Moskowitz - adam.moskowitz.jypr@statefarm.com
Andy Rutledge - andy.rutledge.l03a@statefarm.com
Austin Domsch - austin.domsch.pgpe@statefarm.com
Bill Mahaffy - bill.mahaffy.nywn@statefarm.com
Bill Tutt Tutterow - bill.t.tutterow.b2px@statefarm.com
Corinne Hawkins - corinne.hawkins.r79u@statefarm.com
Damy McDaniel - damy.mcdaniel.kl94@statefarm.com
Dan Kelly - dan.kelly.b40g@statefarm.com
Dave DiOrio - dave.diorio.u5zi@statefarm.com
Denise Smith - denise.smith.hlc5@statefarm.com
Don Jaramillo - don.jaramillo.l8kk@statefarm.com
Doug Baldwin - doug.baldwin.qstw@statefarm.com
Erik Bartush - erik.bartush.mv05@statefarm.com
Helen Wagner - helen.wagner.jrn6@statefarm.com
Jeff Klingensmith - jeff.klingensmith.k8nf@statefarm.com
Jim Plane - jim.plane.tb3x@statefarm.com
Joe Adams - joe.adams.ll6u@statefarm.com
Joe Chrisman - joe.chrisman.tz4l@statefarm.com
Joe Mejia - joe.mejia.rnou@statefarm.com
Julie Walker - julie.walker.k2vy@statefarm.com
Kelly Eyen - kelly.eyen.h7q1@statefarm.com
Larry Jaramillo - larry.jaramillo.gavx@statefarm.com
Mark Wehde - mark.wehde.b6zj@statefarm.com
Melissa McDonald - melissa.mcdonald.t2jn@statefarm.com
Mike Gibbs - mike.gibbs.nglh@statefarm.com
Patrick Smith - patrick.smith.un9s@statefarm.com
Rick Hayes - rick.hayes.g1d7@statefarm.com
Sam Smith - sam.smith.ts6a@statefarm.com
Sean Slater - sean.slater.p2uq@statefarm.com
Steve Basler - steve.basler.ri5f@statefarm.com
Susan Boynton - susan.boynton.lcfc@statefarm.com
Tammy Sandoval - tammy.sandoval.jpbl@statefarm.com
Vickie Blasingame - vickie.blasingame.b9sz@statefarm.com

advertisement
BUFFSTV
WBB
03/06/2015
Pac-12 Network Recap
WBB
03/05/2015
Highlights vs. USC
WBB
03/03/2015
This Week In Women's Basketball
WBB
03/02/2015
Highlights vs. Arizona State
CONNECT WITH THE BUFFS
CONNECT WITH THE BUFFS
BUFFS SPOTLIGHT
Folsom Field Construction Cam: Live views from the construction site.
CU Athletic Hall of Fame Profile: Ski Coach Bob Beattie
CU Athletic Hall of Fame Profile: Track & Field Hurdler Yvonne Scott
Pac-12 Networks Derek McCartney feature.
CU Video's "Seasons" winner of a 2014 Heartland Emmy Award.
Plati-'Tudes: Associate AD David Plati returns with his unique look at all things CU.
Colorado introduces its strategic plan for Athletics.
Buffs unveil more information on new facilities at the spring game.
Denver-based Mortensen Construction & Populous are the design/build team for CU's Athletic Complex...
Learn more about CU's Sustainable Excellence Initiative
Classic CU