MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

State Farm Volleyball, Sunday, Oct. 19

Stand Shoulder To Shoulder with Colorado Volleyball and State Farm on Sunday, October 19 when Colorado takes on the California Golden Bears.

Visit these local State Farm agents to get more information on how to obtain ticket vouchers for this match.  Game time is set for 12 p.m. on Sunday and State Farm will have free giveaways and prizes for early arriving fans, so don't be late. 

Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there and we'll see you at the Coors Events Center on October 19th, go Buffs!

Adam Moskowitz - adam.moskowitz.jypr@statefarm.com
Andy Rutledge - andy.rutledge.l03a@statefarm.com
Austin Domsch - austin.domsch.pgpe@statefarm.com
Bill Mahaffy - bill.mahaffy.nywn@statefarm.com
Bill Tutt Tutterow - bill.t.tutterow.b2px@statefarm.com
Corinne Hawkins corinne.hawkins.r79u@statefarm.com
Damy McDaniel - damy.mcdaniel.kl94@statefarm.com
Dan Kelly - dan.kelly.b40g@statefarm.com
Dave DiOrio - dave.diorio.u5zi@statefarm.com
Denise Smith - denise.smith.hlc5@statefarm.com
Don Jaramillo - don.jaramillo.l8kk@statefarm.com
Doug Baldwin doug.baldwin.qstw@statefarm.com
Erik Bartush - erik.bartush.mv05@statefarm.com
Helen Wagner - helen.wagner.jrn6@statefarm.com
Jeff Klingensmith - jeff.klingensmith.k8nf@statefarm.com
Jim Plane - jim.plane.tb3x@statefarm.com
Joe Adams - joe.adams.ll6u@statefarm.com
Joe Chrisman - joe.chrisman.tz4l@statefarm.com
Joe Mejia - joe.mejia.rnou@statefarm.com
Julie Walker - julie.walker.k2vy@statefarm.com
Kelly Eyen - kelly.eyen.h7q1@statefarm.com
Larry Jaramillo - larry.jaramillo.gavx@statefarm.com
Mark Wehde - mark.wehde.b6zj@statefarm.com
Melissa McDonald - melissa.mcdonald.t2jn@statefarm.com
Mike Gibbs mike.gibbs.nglh@statefarm.com
Patrick Smith - patrick.smith.un9s@statefarm.com
Rick Hayes - rick.hayes.g1d7@statefarm.com
Sam Smith - sam.smith.ts6a@statefarm.com
Sean Slater - sean.slater.p2uq@statefarm.com
Steve Basler - steve.basler.ri5f@statefarm.com
Susan Boynton - susan.boynton.lcfc@statefarm.com
Tammy Sandoval - tammy.sandoval.jpbl@statefarm.com
Vickie Blasingame - vickie.blasingame.b9sz@statefarm.com

advertisement
BUFFSTV
VB
09/16/2014
TWICVB Week 4
VB
09/14/2014
Postmatch Press Conference: Colorado vs. Butler
VB
09/13/2014
Highlights: Colorado 3, Robert Morris 0
VB
09/12/2014
Postmatch Press Conference
CONNECT WITH THE BUFFS
CONNECT WITH THE BUFFS
BUFFS SPOTLIGHT
Folsom Field Construction Cam: Live views from the construction site.
Plati-'Tudes: Associate AD David Plati returns with his unique look at all things CU.
CUís 2014 Athletic Hall Of Fame Class Welcomes Nine
CU Video's "Seasons" winner of a 2014 Heartland Emmy Award.
The 2013-14 CUSPY Award Winners.
Colorado introduces its strategic plan for Athletics.
Buffs unveil more information on new facilities at the spring game.
Denver-based Mortensen Construction & Populous are the design/build team for CU's Athletic Complex...
Learn more about CU's Sustainable Excellence Initiative
Classic CU