WALNUT CREEK, Calif. – In a vote of the 12 Conference coaches, University of Colorado sophomore forward Josh Scott was named one of 10 men’s players to the All-Pac-12 First Team, Commissioner Larry Scott announced Monday.

Junior guard Askia Booker was named one of five honorable mention selections, and redshirt-freshman Wesley Gordon was named one of three honorable mention to the conference all-Freshman team.

Arizona junior guard Nick Johnson has been named the 2013-14 Pac-12 Men's Basketball Player of the Year; Arizona forward Aaron Gordon was named Pac-12 Freshman of the Year; Arizona State senior center Jordan Bachynski has been named the Pac-12 Defensive Player of the Year; Stanford junior guard Anthony Brown has been named Pac-12 Most Improved Player of the Year; and Sean Miller of Arizona is the John Wooden Coach of the Year.

This is Scott’s second honor by the conference in as many years. Last season, he made the All-Pac-12 All-Freshman team.

Scott finished the 18-game conference season among the leaders in a number of categories including fourth in field goal percentage (.528), seventh in rebounding (8.4) and free throw percentage (.813), and 11th in scoring (15.6). He was tied for second in offensive rebounding (2.9), sixth in blocks (1.6), and eighth in defensive rebounding (5.6).

He also ranked third in conference-only double-doubles with seven.

Overall, Scott leads the Buffaloes in field goal percentage (.535), free throw percentage (.820), and is second on the team in points per game average (14.5). His 13 double-doubles, ranks second overall in the conference.

Booker is third on the CU team in scoring (13.7 ppg.) and ranks first in assists (107), steals (44) and three-pointers (36). Gordon is tied for team lead in blocked shots (38) and is sixth in Pac-12-only blocks (1.6) and 15th in conference-only rebounding (6.3).

The Buffs (21-10) are the No. 5 seed at the Pac-12 Tournament beginning on Wednesday at the MGM Grand Garden Arena. CU will play the No. 12 seed USC Trojans, 3:30 p.m. (MT) on the Pac-12 Networks.

Name School Pos Yr Ht Wt Hometown (Last School)
Jordan Adams UCLA G So. 6-5 220 Lawrenceville, Ga. (Oak Hill Academy)
Kyle Anderson UCLA G So. 6-9 230 Fairview, N.J. (St. Anthony HS)
Jahii Carson ASU G So. 5-11 180 Mesa, Ariz. (Mesa HS)
Justin Cobbs CAL G Sr. 6-2 195 Los Angeles, Calif. (Minnesota)
Aaron Gordon ARIZ F Fr. 6-8 210 San Jose, Calif. (Archbishop Mitty)
Nick Johnson ARIZ G Jr. 6-3 200 Gilbert, Ariz. (Findlay Prep)
Dwight Powell STAN F Sr. 6-10 235 Toronto, Ontario, Canada (IMG Academy)
Chasson Randle STAN G Jr. 6-1 180 Rock Island, Ill. (Rock Island HS)
Josh Scott COLO F So. 6-10 245 Monument, Colo. (Lewis-Palmer HS)
Delon Wright UTAH G Jr. 6-5 180 Lawndale, Calif. (City College of San Francisco)

Jordan Bachynski ASU C Sr. 7-2 250 Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Centennial HS)
T.J. McConnell ARIZ G Sr. 6-1 190 Pittsburgh, Pa. (Duquesne)
Roberto Nelson OSU G Sr. 6-3 198 Santa Barbara, Calif. (Santa Barbara HS)
C.J. Wilcox WASH G Sr. 6-5 195 Pleasant Grove, Utah (Pleasant Grove HS)
Joseph Young ORE G Jr. 6-3 185 Houston, Texas (Houston)

Honorable Mention (receiving at least three votes): Askia Booker (COLO, Jr., G), DaVonté Lacy (WSU, Jr., G), Jermaine Marshall (ASU, Sr., G), Mike Moser (ORE, Sr., F), Richard Solomon (CAL, Sr., F).