MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

SPORTS MEDICINE STAFF

Miguel Rueda

Head Athletic Trainer
303-492-3801
miguel.rueda@colorado.edu

Sports: Football

 

Tara Burnett

Assistant Athletic Trainer
303-492-3801
tara.burnett@colorado.edu

Sports: Cross Country, Track & Field

Mary Ellen O'Malley

Insurance Coordinator
303-492-1448
mary.e.omalley@colorado.edu

 

Adam Holliday

Assistant Athletic Trainer
303-492-3801
adam.holliday@colorado.edu

Sports: Football, Women's Golf

Marissa Holliday

Assistant Athletic Trainer
303-492-3801
marissa.holliday@colorado.edu

Sports: Volleyball, Lacrosse

 

Rawley Klingsmith

Assistant Athletic Trainer
303-492-3801
rawley.klingsmith@colorado.edu

Sports: Men's Basketball, Dance

Nicole Makris

Assistant Athletic Trainer
303-492-3801
nicole.makris@colorado.edu

Sports: Soccer, Skiing, Men's Golf

Eric Mann

Assistant Athletic Trainer
303-492-3801
eric.mann@colorado.edu  

Sports: Football, Tennis

Jessica Sobie

Assistant Athletic Trainer
303-492-3801
jessica.sobie@colorado.edu

Sports: Women's Basketball, Cheer

SPORTS MEDICINE PROVIDERS

Dr. Eric McCarty Dr. Sourav Poddar Dr. Stephanie Chu Dr. Michelle Wolcott
Dr. Deb Saint-Phard Dr. Armando Vidal Ashley Chrisman,
Physician Assistant
Ted Layne,
Physical Therapist

 

 

 

Colorado Buffaloes Athletics
BUFFS SPOTLIGHT
Folsom Field Construction Cam: Live views from the construction site.
CUís 2014 Athletic Hall Of Fame Class Welcomes Nine
CU Video's "Seasons" winner of a 2014 Heartland Emmy Award.
The 2013-14 CUSPY Award Winners.
Colorado introduces its strategic plan for Athletics.
Plati-'Tudes: Associate AD David Plati returns with his unique look at all things CU.
Buffs unveil more information on new facilities at the spring game.
Denver-based Mortensen Construction & Populous are the design/build team for CU's Athletic Complex...
Learn more about CU's Sustainable Excellence Initiative
Classic CU