MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

SPORTS MEDICINE STAFF

Miguel Rueda

Head Athletic Trainer
303-492-3801
miguel.rueda@colorado.edu

Sports: Football

Kari Kebach

Associate Athletic Trainer
303-492-3801
kari.kebach@colorado.edu

Sports: Soccer, Tennis, Men's Golf

 

Heather Clapp

Assistant Athletic Trainer
303-492-3801
heather.clapp@colorado.edu

Sports: Women's Basketball, Cheer

Mary Ellen O'Malley

Insurance Coordinator
303-492-1448
mary.e.omalley@colorado.edu

 

Adam Holliday

Assistant Athletic Trainer
303-492-3801
adam.holliday@colorado.edu

Sports: Football, Women's Golf

Marissa Holliday

Assistant Athletic Trainer
303-492-3801
marissa.holliday@colorado.edu

Sports: Volleyball, Lacrosse

 

Rawley Klingsmith

Assistant Athletic Trainer
303-492-3801
rawley.klingsmith@colorado.edu

Sports: Men's Basketball, Dance

Eric Mann

Assistant Athletic Trainer
303-492-3801
eric.mann@colorado.edu  

Sports: Football, Skiing

 

Tara Morano

Assistant Athletic Trainer
303-492-3801
tara.burnett@colorado.edu

Sports: Cross Country, Track & Field

SPORTS MEDICINE PROVIDERS

Dr. Eric McCarty Dr. Sourav Poddar Dr. Stephanie Chu Dr. Michelle Wolcott
Dr. Deb Saint-Phard Dr. Armando Vidal Ashley Chrisman,
Physician Assistant
Ted Layne,
Physical Therapist

 

 

 

Colorado Buffaloes Athletics
BUFFS SPOTLIGHT
Folsom Field Construction Cam: Live views from the construction site.
CU Athletic Hall of Fame Profile: Ski Coach Bob Beattie
CU Athletic Hall of Fame Profile: Track & Field Hurdler Yvonne Scott
Pac-12 Networks Derek McCartney feature.
CU Video's "Seasons" winner of a 2014 Heartland Emmy Award.
Plati-'Tudes: Associate AD David Plati returns with his unique look at all things CU.
Colorado introduces its strategic plan for Athletics.
Buffs unveil more information on new facilities at the spring game.
Denver-based Mortensen Construction & Populous are the design/build team for CU's Athletic Complex...
Learn more about CU's Sustainable Excellence Initiative
Classic CU