Uploaded Ad
Colorado Sport Camps - 2016 Camps Coming Soon!
Colorado Athletics offers a wide variety of summer camps during the spring and summer months. Camps are available in football, basketball, lacrosse, soccer, volleyball, tennis, golf and skiing. Select from the camp categories below:
CU Sport Camps provide instruction and are open to any and all campers, limited only by the number of campers, age and gender.

Head Coach: Mike MacIntyre
Camp Director:Brian McGinnis
Email:
cufbcamp@colorado.edu
Football Camps Website

Head Coach: Tad Boyle
Camp Directors: Bill Cartun, Marge Marcy
Phone: 303-492-6877
Email:
buffsmbb@colorado.edu
Basketball Camps Website

Head Coach: Linda Lappe
Camp Director: Miriam Rutzen
Phone: 303-492-6086
Email: miriam.rutzen@colorado.edu
Basketball Camps Website

Head Coach: Danny Sanchez
Camp Director: Jason Green
Phone: 303-492-0632
Email: jason.green@colorado.edu  
Soccer Camps Website
Head Coach: Nicole Kenneally
Camp Director: Nicole Kenneally
Phone: 303-735-0443
Email: nicole.kenneally@colorado.edu
Tennis Camps Website
Head Coach: Jesse Mahoney
Camp Director: Crystal Gippe
Phone: 303-492-5669
Email: crystal.gippe@colorado.edu

Volleyball Camps Website

Head Coach: Roy Edwards
Camp Director: Roy Edwards
Phone: 303-492-4653
Email: roy.edwards@colorado.edu 
  
Golf Camps Website

Head Coach: Ann Elliott
Camp Director: Gabbie Pelloni
Phone: 303-492-6141
Email:
coloradolaxcamps@colorado.edu
Lacrosse Camps Website
Head Coach: Richard Rokos
Camp Director: Jodi Mossoni
Phone: 303-492-5401
Email: jodi.mossoni@colorado.edu 
  
2014 Ski Camp Information
Online Camp Registration
RECENT VIDEOS
Play
The track and field team worked out in the IPF for the first time Friday. Go Buffs!
Play
Highlights of the 2016 Potts Indoor Invitational
Play
Meet Simon, the newest member of the CU Track & Field team, signing his NLI on Thursday through Team...