MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Sustainable Excellence Initiative
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Jan 2,2015 8:00 PM (MT) Men's Basketball UCLA vs Colo
Sat Jan 3,2015 8:00 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Colorado vs Stanford
Sun Jan 4,2015 12:00 PM (MT) Men's Basketball USC vs Colo
Mon Jan 5,2015 8:00 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Colorado vs California
Fri Jan 9,2015 8:00 PM (MT) Women's Basketball USC vs Colorado
Sun Jan 11,2015 2:00 PM (MT) Women's Basketball UCLA vs Colorado
Wed Jan 14,2015 7:00 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Utah vs Colorado
Sun Jan 18,2015 12:00 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Colorado vs Utah
Thu Jan 22,2015 7:30 PM (MT) Men's Basketball Washington vs Colorado
Sat Jan 24,2015 5:20 PM (MT) Men's Basketball Washington vs Colorado
Sat Jan 24,2015 6:00 PM (MT) Men's Basketball Washington State vs Colorado
Thu Jan 29,2015 7:30 PM (MT) Men's Basketball Colorado vs USC
Fri Jan 30,2015 7:00 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Arizona State vs Colorado
Sat Jan 31,2015 8:30 PM (MT) Men's Basketball Colorado vs UCLA
Sun Feb 1,2015 11:00 AM (MT) Women's Basketball Arizona vs Colorado
Sat Feb 7,2015 8:00 PM (MT) Men's Basketball UTAH vs Colorado
Sun Feb 8,2015 1:00 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Colorado vs USC
Wed Feb 11,2015 3:00 PM (MT) Lacrosse Denver vs Colorado
Thu Feb 12,2015 7:00 PM (MT) Men's Basketball CAL vs Colorado
Fri Feb 13,2015 5:00 PM (MT) Track and Field Husky Classic vs Colorado
Fri Feb 13,2015 7:00 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Washington State vs Colorado
Sat Feb 14,2015 10:00 AM (MT) Track and Field Husky Classic vs Colorado
Sat Feb 14,2015 12:00 PM (MT) Lacrosse Marquette vs Colorado
Sun Feb 15,2015 2:00 PM (MT) Men's Basketball Stanford vs Colorado
Sun Feb 15,2015 5:30 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Washington vs Colorado
Wed Feb 18,2015 9:00 PM (MT) Basketball - M Colorado vs Oregon
Fri Feb 20,2015 6:30 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Oregon State vs Colorado
Sun Feb 22,2015 2:00 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Oregon vs Colorado
Mon Feb 23,2015 10:07 AM (MT) Men's Basketball Lipscomb vs Colorado
Thu Feb 26,2015 7:00 PM (MT) Men's Basketball Arizona vs Colorado
Fri Feb 27,2015 1:00 PM (MT) Track and Field MPSF Indoor Championships vs Colorado
Fri Feb 27,2015 6:00 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Colorado vs Arizona
Sat Feb 28,2015 11:30 AM (MT) Track and Field MPSF Indoor Championships vs Colorado
Sun Mar 1,2015 6:30 PM (MT) Men's Basketball Arizona State vs Colorado
Mon Mar 2,2015 3:00 PM (MT) Lacrosse Presbyterian vs Colorado
Thu Mar 5,2015 7:00 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Colorado vs USC
Fri Mar 6,2015 6:29 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Colorado vs Oregon State
Sat Mar 7,2015 11:00 AM (MT) Lacrosse Colorado vs Northwestern
Wed Mar 11,2015 7:00 PM (MT) Men's Basketball Colorado vs Oregon State
Thu Mar 12,2015 7:00 PM (MT) Men's Basketball Colorado vs Oregon
Fri Mar 13,2015 3:00 PM (MT) Track and Field Colorado vs NCAA Indoor Championships
Sat Mar 14,2015 2:30 PM (MT) Track and Field Colorado vs NCAA Indoor Championships
Tue Mar 17,2015 2:00 PM (MT) Lacrosse New Hampshire vs Colorado
Wed Mar 18,2015 7:00 PM (MT) Men's Basketball Gardner-Webb vs Colorado
Sun Mar 22,2015 11:44 AM (MT) Lacrosse Colorado vs Michigan
Sun Mar 22,2015 12:28 PM (MT) Lacrosse Colorado vs Michigan
Mon Mar 23,2015 8:00 PM (MT) M. Basketball Colorado vs Seattle University
Wed Mar 25,2015 2:00 PM (MT) Lacrosse Colorado vs Boston College
Fri Mar 27,2015 11:34 AM (MT) Lacrosse Colorado vs UMass Lowell
Fri Apr 3,2015 3:00 PM (MT) Lacrosse UC Davis vs Colorado
Fri Apr 3,2015 7:00 PM (MT) Tennis Colorado vs Denver
Sun Apr 5,2015 11:00 AM (MT) Lacrosse Stanford vs Colorado
Mon Apr 6,2015 8:00 AM (MT) Men's Golf Colorado vs Wyoming Cowboy Classic
Tue Apr 7,2015 8:00 AM (MT) Men's Golf Colorado vs Wyoming Cowboy Classic
Fri Apr 10,2015 4:00 PM (MT) Lacrosse Colorado vs Southern California
Sun Apr 12,2015 1:00 PM (MT) Lacrosse Colorado vs San Diego State
Fri Apr 17,2015 5:00 PM (MT) Lacrosse Colorado vs Saint Mary's
Fri Apr 24,2015 3:00 PM (MT) Lacrosse Fresno State vs Colorado -
Sun Apr 26,2015 1:00 PM (MT) Lacrosse Oregon vs Colorado -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events

advertisement
BUFFSTV
FB
04/16/2015
Joel Klatt On The Champions Center
FB
03/15/2015
Spring Game Highlights
FB
03/14/2015
Spring Football Recap
FB
03/14/2015
Spring Football Recap
CONNECT WITH THE BUFFS
CONNECT WITH THE BUFFS
BUFFS SPOTLIGHT
Folsom Field Construction Cam: Live views from the construction site.
Brooks: Champions Center Tour Creates New Believer
Chauncey Billups is inducted into the Colorado Sports Hall of Fame.
Colorado Captures Its 20th National Title In Skiing
Learn more about CU's Sustainable Excellence Initiative
Plati-'Tudes: Associate AD David Plati returns with his unique look at all things CU.
Colorado introduces its strategic plan for Athletics.
Classic CU