Uploaded Ad
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Jan 1,2016 9:00 PM (MT) Men's Basketball Colorado vs California
Sat Jan 2,2016 12:00 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Washington vs Colorado
Mon Jan 4,2016 7:00 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Washington State vs Colorado
Fri Jan 8,2016 6:00 PM (MT) Men's Basketball Utah vs Colorado
Fri Jan 8,2016 8:00 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Colorado vs California
Mon Jan 11,2016 12:32 PM (MT) Lacrosse Lycoming College vs Colorado College
Mon Jan 11,2016 12:32 PM (MT) Lacrosse Lycoming College vs Colorado College
Mon Jan 11,2016 12:49 PM (MT) Lacrosse Colorado College vs Lycoming
Mon Jan 11,2016 12:49 PM (MT) Lacrosse Colorado College vs Lycoming
Wed Jan 13,2016 8:00 PM (MT) Men's Basketball Oregon State vs Colorado
Sun Jan 17,2016 4:00 PM (MT) Men's Basketball Oregon vs Colorado
Fri Jan 22,2016 1:07 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Colorado vs Texas A&M
Fri Jan 22,2016 1:07 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Colorado vs Texas A&M
Fri Jan 22,2016 1:09 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Colorado vs Texas A&M
Fri Jan 22,2016 1:09 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Colorado vs Texas A&M
Fri Jan 22,2016 5:00 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Oregon vs Colorado
Sat Jan 23,2016 7:00 PM (MT) Men's Basketball Colorado vs Washington State
Sat Jan 23,2016 11:09 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Texas A&M vs Colorado
Sun Jan 24,2016 12:03 AM (MT) Women's Basketball Colorado vs Texas A&M
Sun Jan 24,2016 8:26 AM (MT) Women's Basketball Colorado vs Texas A&M
Sun Jan 24,2016 9:43 AM (MT) Women's Basketball Texas A&M vs Colorado
Sun Jan 24,2016 11:00 AM (MT) Women's Basketball Colorado vs Texas A&M
Sun Jan 24,2016 2:00 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Oregon State vs Colorado
Wed Jan 27,2016 9:21 AM (MT) Men's Basketball Colorado vs Colorado State
Wed Jan 27,2016 9:21 AM (MT) Men's Basketball Colorado vs Colorado State
Wed Jan 27,2016 6:00 PM (MT) Men's Basketball Stanford vs Colorado
Fri Jan 29,2016 7:00 PM (MT) Women's Basketball UCLA vs Colorado
Sun Jan 31,2016 2:00 PM (MT) Men's Basketball California vs Colorado
Sun Jan 31,2016 6:00 PM (MT) Women's Basketball USC vs Colorado
Sun Jan 31,2016 6:26 PM (MT) Men's Basketball USC vs Colorado
Thu Feb 4,2016 6:00 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Colorado vs Utah
Thu Feb 4,2016 7:00 PM (MT) Men's Basketball Colorado vs Oregon
Sun Feb 7,2016 12:00 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Utah vs Colorado
Thu Feb 11,2016 7:00 PM (MT) Men's Basketball Washington State vs Colorado
Thu Feb 11,2016 7:23 PM (MT) Men's Basketball Oregon State vs Colorado
Sat Feb 13,2016 11:00 AM (MT) Men's Basketball Washington vs Colorado
Fri Feb 19,2016 7:00 PM (MT) Women's Basketball STANFORD vs Colorado
Fri Feb 19,2016 7:15 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Utah vs Colorado
Sat Feb 20,2016 9:00 PM (MT) Men's Basketball Colorado vs UCLA
Sun Feb 21,2016 11:00 AM (MT) Women's Basketball California vs Colorado
Wed Feb 24,2016 6:00 PM (MT) Men's Basketball Arizona vs Colorado
Fri Feb 26,2016 4:03 PM (MT) Lacrosse Colorado vs Notre Dame
Sun Feb 28,2016 11:55 AM (MT) Lacrosse Colorado vs Marquette
Sun Feb 28,2016 12:27 PM (MT) Lacrosse Colorado vs Marquette
Sun Feb 28,2016 12:27 PM (MT) Lacrosse Colorado vs Marquette
Sun Feb 28,2016 1:30 PM (MT) Men's Basketball Arizona State vs Colorado
Thu Mar 3,2016 1:39 PM (MT) Lacrosse James Madison vs Colorado
Sat Mar 5,2016 10:28 AM (MT) Lacrosse Central Connecticut vs Colorado
Sat Mar 5,2016 12:00 PM (MT) Lacrosse Central Conn. St. vs Colorado -
Mon Mar 21,2016 3:00 PM (MT) Lacrosse Marist vs Colorado
Fri Mar 25,2016 1:21 PM (MT) Lacrosse COLO vs Northwestern
Fri Mar 25,2016 1:21 PM (MT) Lacrosse COLO vs Northwestern
Sun Mar 27,2016 9:40 AM (MT) Lacrosse Colorado vs Michigan
Sun Mar 27,2016 9:40 AM (MT) Lacrosse Colorado vs Michigan
Sun Apr 3,2016 12:49 PM (MT) Lacrosse Colorado vs Stanford
Fri Apr 8,2016 1:00 PM (MT) Lacrosse Southern California vs Colorado
Sun Apr 10,2016 12:00 PM (MT) Lacrosse San Diego State vs Colorado
Fri Apr 15,2016 1:39 PM (MT) Lacrosse San Diego State vs Colorado
Fri Apr 15,2016 3:00 PM (MT) Lacrosse St. Marys (California) vs Colorado -
Sun Apr 17,2016 12:00 PM (MT) Lacrosse California vs Colorado
Sun Apr 24,2016 11:41 AM (MT) Lacrosse Colorado vs Oregon
Fri Apr 29,2016 8:00 AM (MT) Men's Golf Colorado vs Pac-12 Men's Golf Championships
Sat Apr 30,2016 8:00 AM (MT) Men's Golf Colorado vs Pac-12 Men's Golf Championships
Sun May 1,2016 8:00 AM (MT) Men's Golf Colorado vs Pac-12 Men's Golf Championships
Thu May 5,2016 8:00 AM (MT) Women's Golf Colorado vs NCAA Stanford Regional
Fri May 6,2016 8:00 AM (MT) Women's Golf Colorado vs NCAA Stanford Regional
Sat May 7,2016 8:00 AM (MT) Women's Golf Colorado vs NCAA Stanford Regional
Mon May 16,2016 7:00 AM (MT) Men's Golf Colorado vs NCAA South Regional
Tue May 17,2016 7:00 AM (MT) Men's Golf Colorado vs NCAA South Regional
Wed May 18,2016 6:30 AM (MT) Men's Golf Colorado vs NCAA South Regional
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events