MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Nov 14,2014 6:00 PM (MT) Men's Basketball Drexel vs Colorado -
Mon Nov 17,2014 11:00 PM (MT) Men's Basketball Auburn vs Colorado -
Tue Nov 25,2014 7:00 PM (MT) Men's Basketball Air Force vs Colorado -
Sun Nov 30,2014 12:00 PM (MT) Men's Basketball Lipscomb vs Colorado -
Wed Dec 3,2014 8:00 PM (MT) Men's Basketball San Francisco vs Colorado -
Wed Dec 10,2014 7:00 PM (MT) Men's Basketball Colorado State vs Colorado -
Sat Dec 13,2014 4:00 PM (MT) Men's Basketball Northern Colorado vs Colorado -
Fri Jan 2,2015 8:00 PM (MT) Men's Basketball UCLA vs Colorado -
Sun Jan 4,2015 12:00 PM (MT) Men's Basketball Southern California vs Colorado -
Thu Jan 22,2015 7:30 PM (MT) Men's Basketball Washington vs Colorado -
Sat Jan 24,2015 6:00 PM (MT) Men's Basketball Washington State vs Colorado -
Sat Feb 7,2015 8:00 PM (MT) Men's Basketball Utah vs Colorado -
Thu Feb 12,2015 7:00 PM (MT) Men's Basketball California vs Colorado -
Sun Feb 15,2015 2:00 PM (MT) Men's Basketball Stanford vs Colorado -
Thu Feb 26,2015 7:00 PM (MT) Men's Basketball Arizona vs Colorado -
Sun Mar 1,2015 6:30 PM (MT) Men's Basketball Arizona State vs Colorado -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events

advertisement
BUFFSTV
MBB
10/07/2014
Special Forces Program With Men's Basketball
MBB
09/20/2014
This Is Colorado Basketball
MBB
09/03/2014
MBB Photo Shoot
MBB
06/27/2014
Dinwiddie NBA Draft
CONNECT WITH THE BUFFS
CONNECT WITH THE BUFFS
BUFFS SPOTLIGHT
Folsom Field Construction Cam: Live views from the construction site.
Position Switch Becomes Revelation for Buffs, Cooper
CUís 2014 Athletic Hall Of Fame Class Welcomes Nine
Pac-12 Networks Derek McCartney feature.
CU Video's "Seasons" winner of a 2014 Heartland Emmy Award.
Plati-'Tudes: Associate AD David Plati returns with his unique look at all things CU.
Colorado introduces its strategic plan for Athletics.
Buffs unveil more information on new facilities at the spring game.
Denver-based Mortensen Construction & Populous are the design/build team for CU's Athletic Complex...
Learn more about CU's Sustainable Excellence Initiative
Classic CU