MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Sustainable Excellence Initiative
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Jul 30,2015 11:13 AM (MT) Women's Basketball Arkansas State vs Colorado
Sun Aug 23,2015 3:30 PM (MT) Soccer Colorado College vs Colorado -
Fri Aug 28,2015 4:00 PM (MT) Volleyball N/A vs Colorado -
Fri Aug 28,2015 6:30 PM (MT) Volleyball San Diego vs Colorado -
Sat Aug 29,2015 9:30 AM (MT) Volleyball N/A vs Colorado -
Sat Aug 29,2015 11:00 AM (MT) Volleyball N/A vs Colorado -
Sat Aug 29,2015 5:30 PM (MT) Volleyball N/A vs Colorado -
Sat Aug 29,2015 7:30 PM (MT) Volleyball Oklahoma vs Colorado -
Sun Aug 30,2015 1:00 PM (MT) Soccer New Mexico vs Colorado -
Fri Sep 4,2015 4:30 PM (MT) Soccer Cincinnati vs Colorado -
Sun Sep 6,2015 1:00 PM (MT) Soccer Iowa State vs Colorado -
Sun Sep 13,2015 12:00 PM (MT) Soccer Northwestern vs Colorado -
Fri Sep 18,2015 2:00 PM (MT) Volleyball Montana State vs Colorado -
Fri Sep 18,2015 7:00 PM (MT) Volleyball Weber State vs Colorado -
Sat Sep 19,2015 1:00 PM (MT) Volleyball N/A vs Colorado -
Sun Sep 20,2015 9:00 AM (MT) Volleyball N/A vs Colorado -
Sun Sep 20,2015 12:00 PM (MT) Soccer Villanova vs Colorado -
Sun Sep 20,2015 6:00 PM (MT) Volleyball Air Force vs Colorado -
Sun Sep 27,2015 12:00 PM (MT) Soccer California vs Colorado -
Fri Oct 9,2015 2:00 PM (MT) Soccer Washington vs Colorado -
Fri Oct 9,2015 7:00 PM (MT) Volleyball Southern California vs Colorado -
Sun Oct 11,2015 11:00 AM (MT) Volleyball UCLA vs Colorado -
Sun Oct 11,2015 1:00 PM (MT) Soccer Washington State vs Colorado -
Fri Oct 16,2015 7:00 PM (MT) Volleyball California vs Colorado -
Sun Oct 18,2015 1:00 PM (MT) Volleyball Stanford vs Colorado -
Fri Oct 30,2015 2:00 PM (MT) Soccer Arizona vs Colorado -
Fri Oct 30,2015 7:00 PM (MT) Volleyball Oregon State vs Colorado -
Sat Oct 31,2015 7:00 PM (MT) Volleyball Oregon vs Colorado -
Sun Nov 1,2015 1:00 PM (MT) Soccer Arizona State vs Colorado -
Thu Nov 12,2015 7:00 PM (MT) Volleyball Arizona State vs Colorado -
Sat Nov 14,2015 7:00 PM (MT) Volleyball Arizona vs Colorado -
Wed Nov 25,2015 2:00 PM (MT) Volleyball Washington State vs Colorado -
Fri Nov 27,2015 11:00 AM (MT) Volleyball Utah vs Colorado -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events

advertisement
BUFFSTV
WBB
06/18/2015
Women's Basketball Camp - Day 3
WBB
06/17/2015
Women's Basketball Camp - Day 2
WBB
06/16/2015
Basketball Camp Day 1
WBB
06/04/2015
Alina Hartmann
CONNECT WITH THE BUFFS
CONNECT WITH THE BUFFS
BUFFS SPOTLIGHT
Folsom Field Construction Cam: Live views from the construction site.
Brooks: Champions Center Tour Creates New Believer
2015 CUSPY Award Winners
Colorado Captures Its 20th National Title In Skiing
Learn more about CU's Sustainable Excellence Initiative
Plati-'Tudes: Associate AD David Plati returns with his unique look at all things CU.
Colorado introduces its strategic plan for Athletics.
Classic CU