MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Nov 8,2014 6:00 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Colorado State-Pueblo vs Colorado -
Sat Nov 15,2014 6:00 PM (MT) Women's Basketball North Dakota vs Colorado -
Fri Nov 28,2014 7:30 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Missouri State vs Colorado -
Fri Dec 5,2014 11:00 AM (MT) Women's Basketball San Jose State vs Colorado -
Fri Dec 5,2014 11:00 AM (MT) Women's Basketball San Jose State vs Colorado -
Sun Dec 21,2014 2:00 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Wyoming vs Colorado -
Sun Dec 21,2014 2:00 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Wyoming vs Colorado -
Tue Dec 30,2014 7:00 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Long Beach State vs Colorado -
Fri Jan 9,2015 8:00 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Southern California vs Colorado -
Sun Jan 11,2015 2:00 PM (MT) Women's Basketball UCLA vs Colorado -
Wed Jan 14,2015 7:00 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Utah vs Colorado -
Fri Jan 30,2015 7:00 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Arizona State vs Colorado -
Sun Feb 1,2015 11:00 AM (MT) Women's Basketball Arizona vs Colorado -
Fri Feb 13,2015 7:00 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Washington State vs Colorado -
Sun Feb 15,2015 5:30 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Washington vs Colorado -
Fri Feb 20,2015 6:30 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Oregon State vs Colorado -
Sun Feb 22,2015 2:00 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Oregon vs Colorado -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events

advertisement
BUFFSTV
WBB
10/07/2014
Linda Lappe Interview
WBB
09/08/2014
Aspire2Inspire
WBB
06/20/2014
Cold Water Challenge Part II
WBB
06/18/2014
Colorado Basketball Camp
CONNECT WITH THE BUFFS
CONNECT WITH THE BUFFS
BUFFS SPOTLIGHT
Folsom Field Construction Cam: Live views from the construction site.
Plati-'Tudes: Associate AD David Plati returns with his unique look at all things CU.
CUís 2014 Athletic Hall Of Fame Class Welcomes Nine
CU Video's "Seasons" winner of a 2014 Heartland Emmy Award.
The 2013-14 CUSPY Award Winners.
Colorado introduces its strategic plan for Athletics.
Buffs unveil more information on new facilities at the spring game.
Denver-based Mortensen Construction & Populous are the design/build team for CU's Athletic Complex...
Learn more about CU's Sustainable Excellence Initiative
Classic CU