MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Jan 24,2015 5:20 PM (MT) Men's Basketball Washington vs Colorado
Sat Jan 24,2015 6:00 PM (MT) Men's Basketball Washington State vs Colorado
Fri Jan 30,2015 7:00 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Arizona State vs Colorado -
Sun Feb 1,2015 11:00 AM (MT) Women's Basketball Arizona vs Colorado -
Sat Feb 7,2015 8:00 PM (MT) Men's Basketball Utah vs Colorado -
Thu Feb 12,2015 7:00 PM (MT) Men's Basketball California vs Colorado -
Fri Feb 13,2015 7:00 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Washington State vs Colorado -
Sun Feb 15,2015 2:00 PM (MT) Men's Basketball Stanford vs Colorado -
Sun Feb 15,2015 5:30 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Washington vs Colorado -
Fri Feb 20,2015 6:30 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Oregon State vs Colorado -
Sun Feb 22,2015 2:00 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Oregon vs Colorado -
Thu Feb 26,2015 7:00 PM (MT) Men's Basketball Arizona vs Colorado -
Sun Mar 1,2015 6:30 PM (MT) Men's Basketball Arizona State vs Colorado -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events

advertisement
BUFFSTV
WBB
01/22/2015
This Week In Women's Basketball
WBB
01/18/2015
Highlights at Utah
WBB
01/18/2015
Pac-12 Recap vs. Utah
WBB
01/18/2015
Lappe Postgame Utah
CONNECT WITH THE BUFFS
CONNECT WITH THE BUFFS
BUFFS SPOTLIGHT
Folsom Field Construction Cam: Live views from the construction site.
CU Athletic Hall of Fame Profile: Ski Coach Bob Beattie
CU Athletic Hall of Fame Profile: Track & Field Hurdler Yvonne Scott
Pac-12 Networks Derek McCartney feature.
CU Video's "Seasons" winner of a 2014 Heartland Emmy Award.
Plati-'Tudes: Associate AD David Plati returns with his unique look at all things CU.
Colorado introduces its strategic plan for Athletics.
Buffs unveil more information on new facilities at the spring game.
Denver-based Mortensen Construction & Populous are the design/build team for CU's Athletic Complex...
Learn more about CU's Sustainable Excellence Initiative
Classic CU