Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Sep 3,2015 11:00 PM (MT) Football Colorado vs Hawai'i -
Fri Sep 4,2015 4:30 PM (MT) Soccer Cincinnati vs Colorado -
Sun Sep 6,2015 1:00 PM (MT) Soccer Iowa State vs Colorado -
Sun Sep 13,2015 12:00 PM (MT) Soccer Northwestern vs Colorado -
Fri Sep 18,2015 2:00 PM (MT) Volleyball Montana State vs Colorado -
Fri Sep 18,2015 7:00 PM (MT) Volleyball Weber State vs Colorado -
Sat Sep 19,2015 1:00 PM (MT) Volleyball George Mason vs Weber State -
Sun Sep 20,2015 9:00 AM (MT) Volleyball George Mason vs Colorado -
Sun Sep 20,2015 12:00 PM (MT) Soccer Villanova vs Colorado -
Sun Sep 20,2015 7:00 PM (MT) Volleyball Air Force vs Colorado -
Sun Sep 27,2015 12:00 PM (MT) Soccer California vs Colorado -
Fri Oct 2,2015 8:00 PM (MT) Soccer - W Colorado vs Oregon -
Fri Oct 9,2015 2:00 PM (MT) Soccer Washington vs Colorado -
Fri Oct 9,2015 8:00 PM (MT) Volleyball Southern California vs Colorado -
Sun Oct 11,2015 12:00 PM (MT) Volleyball UCLA vs Colorado -
Sun Oct 11,2015 1:00 PM (MT) Soccer Washington State vs Colorado -
Fri Oct 16,2015 8:00 PM (MT) Volleyball California vs Colorado -
Sun Oct 18,2015 2:00 PM (MT) Volleyball Stanford vs Colorado -
Fri Oct 30,2015 2:00 PM (MT) Soccer Arizona vs Colorado -
Fri Oct 30,2015 7:00 PM (MT) Volleyball Oregon State vs Colorado -
Sat Oct 31,2015 7:00 PM (MT) Volleyball Oregon vs Colorado -
Sun Nov 1,2015 1:00 PM (MT) Soccer Arizona State vs Colorado -
Thu Nov 12,2015 7:00 PM (MT) Volleyball Arizona State vs Colorado -
Sat Nov 14,2015 7:00 PM (MT) Volleyball Arizona vs Colorado -
Wed Nov 25,2015 2:00 PM (MT) Volleyball Washington State vs Colorado -
Fri Nov 27,2015 12:00 PM (MT) Volleyball Utah vs Colorado -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events