Colorado Buffaloes Sport Camps

Colorado Athletics offers a wide variety of summer camps during the spring and summer months. Camps are available in football, basketball, lacrosse, soccer, volleyball, tennis, golf and skiing. Select from the camp categories below.

CU Sport Camps provide instruction and are open to any and all campers, limited only by the number of campers, age and gender.

Football Camp

Football

Head Coach: Mike MacIntyre
Camp Director: Bryan McGinnis
Email: cufbcamp@colorado.edu
Football Camps Website

Football Camp

Boy's Basketball

Head Coach: Tad Boyle
Camp Directors: Bill Cartun, Marge Marcy
Phone: 303-492-6877
Email: buffsmbb@colorado.edu
Basketball Camps Website

Football Camp

Girl's Basketball

Head Coach: JR Payne
Camp Director: Jill Mahoney
Phone: 303-492-6086
Email: jill.mahoney@colorado.edu
Basketball Camps Website

Football Camp

Soccer

Head Coach: Danny Sanchez
Camp Director: Annie Brunner
Phone: 303-263-7126
Email: annie.brunner@colorado.edu
Soccer Camps Website

Football Camp

Tennis

Head Coach: Nicole Kenneally
Camp Director: Nicole Kenneally
Phone: 303-735-0443
Email: nicole.kenneally@colorado.edu
Tennis Camps Website

Football Camp

Volleyball

Head Coach: Jesse Mahoney
Camp Director: Crystal Gippe
Phone: 303-492-5669
Email: crystal.gippe@colorado.edu
Volleyball Camps Website

Football Camp

Boy's Golf

Head Coach: Roy Edwards
Camp Director: Roy Edwards
Phone: 303-492-4653
Email: roy.edwards@colorado.edu
Golf Camps Website

Football Camp

Lacrosse

Head Coach: Ann Elliott Camp
Director: Gabbie Pelloni
Phone: 303-492-6141
Email: coloradolaxcamps@colorado.edu
Lacrosse Camps Website

Football Camp

Skiing

Head Coach: Richard Rokos
Camp Director: Jodi Mossoni Phone: 303-492-5401
Email: jodi.mossoni@colorado.edu
Generally in late July/early August. Check Back!